Post a Comment Print Share on Facebook
Featured Enfield Council UEFA EURO Brexit Turkish Cypriots Britains King Charles


Barclays Premier League Who are you tipping for the title now

Who are you tipping for the title now?

Luis Suarez is the Football Writers' Association Footballer of the Year. Will the 30-goal striker be back on the scoresheet 

Crystal Palace 3-3 Liverpool. The Eagles stage an unbelievable comeback, scoring three times in nine minutes to put a huge dent in Liverpool's title hopes. 

Your Name
Post a Comment
Characters Left:
Your comment has been forwarded to the administrator for approval.×
Warning! Will constitute a criminal offense, illegal, threatening, offensive, insulting and swearing, derogatory, defamatory, vulgar, pornographic, indecent, personality rights, damaging or similar nature in the nature of all kinds of financial content, legal, criminal and administrative responsibility for the content of the sender member / members are belong.